The page has moved to: this page

#
Pony Club WA

QUICK CONTACTS 

Chief Executive Officer
Wayne Martin
ceo@ponyclubwa.asn.au

(Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-2pm)


Accounts Officer
Ian Tate
accounts@ponyclubwa.asn.au

(Office Hours: Wednesday and Friday 9am-5pm)


Sports Administrator
Lou Hardwick
sports@
ponyclubwa.asn.au
(Office Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Friday 9am-3pm)


Membership Officer
Trudi Hall
membership@
ponyclubwa.asn.au
(Office Hours: Monday-Wednesday 9am-3pm)


Marketing and Events
Shayling Ngo
marketing@
ponyclubwa.asn.au
(Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-5pm)


Development Officer
Emma Lawrie

development@ponyclubwa.asn.au
(Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-5pm)


Reception
reception@
ponyclubwa.asn.au

PONY CLUB ASSOCIATION OF WESTERN AUSTRALIA INC

Our Head Office is based on the bottom floor of the State Equestrian Centre and open Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm (Closed Weekends andPublic Holidays)

Our postal address is: 
Pony Club Association of Western Australia 
303 Cathedral Ave
BRIGADOON WA 6069

Phone: (08) 9296 1500


All visitors are welcome during opening times. Should you have any questions or queries that your Club, Coach Co-Ordinator or Secretary cannot answer for you,please feel free to contact the office and we will do our very best to help you.If calling outside of normal hours please leave a message or alternatively send an email to reception@pcawa.com and we will get back to you promptly.

If you wish to visit the Pony Club Australia national website go to www.ponyclubaustralia.com.au 

Staff Contacts

Chief Executive Officer ceo@pcawa.com
Membership Development Trudi Hall membership@pcawa.com
Accounts Officer Ian Tate accounts@pcawa.com
Sports Administrator Anna Melton sports@pcawa.com
Marketing & Events Shayling Ngo marketing@pcawa.com
Sports Development Emma Lawrie development@pcawa.com
Reception reception@pcawa.com

Pony Club WA Board of Directors
 

Deborah Spencer Chair
Kevin Gianatti
Rebecca Claxon
Emma Kelly
Jan Lawrie
Wanda Longley
Judy Rose SCP Representative

Get to know the Pony Club WA Board of Directors here

Committee Contacts 

Should you have a query relating to a specific committee please contact the committee directly.

State Coaching Panel coaching@pcawa.com
Gear Checking Panel gearchecking@pcawa.com
Riders Consultancy Panel rcp@pcawa.com
Active Riding Committee activeriding@pcawa.com
Dressage Committee dressage@pcawa.com
Eventing Committee eventing@pcawa.com
Showjumping Committee showjumping@pcawa.com
Tetrathlon Committee tetrathlon@pcawa.com


 
VOLUNTEERS

As with any organisation the size of PCAWA, the work and contributions of volunteers are invaluable. Across the state of W.A, over 2000 volunteers (and these are only the ones that we know of!) are involved with the Pony Club movement in the roles of Club, Zone or State Office Bearers, State Sub-Committee members, Coaches, and many more. Let's not forget those special people who are always offering their services to act as "Helpers" for riders at any event. Then of course, there are the parents, guardians and supporters who help at Club Rallies, Busy Bees, Fundraising, and just generally contributing to the Pony Club Spirit.

Thank you Everyone!
We couldn't do it without YOU!

 


 

 

MY PONY CLUB MEMBERSHIP PORTAL

My Pony Club - Individual Membership Portal

My Pony Club  - Club Administrator Portal

    PONY CLUB WESTERN AUSTRALIA INC.
    303 CATHEDRAL AVE, BRIGADOON WA 6069
    PHONE: (08) 9296 1500

    Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

    FacebookInstagram

    Site Powered By
        Turnkey Website Solutions
        Online web site design